Saturday, December 4, 2010

"Nativity Set" Christmas ep now available at Itunes!


That's the first track off of last year's holiday release "Nativity Set". This year it is available at Itunes for $3.99! Also at Amazon and wherever mp3 downloads are sold.

Track List:
1. Coventry Carol
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
3. Deck the Halls
4. Si Me Dan Pasteles
5. Incarnate

"Nativity Set" at Itunes

A few more artwork touch-ups and the new cd "Encouragements" is heading out to be made. I'm happy coz I can finally get started on some new tracks (and I can't wait for these ones to be heard). Facebook fans get a sneak-preview listen to the lead-off single "The Real Me"; an electro-house thumper and the first Seven Octaves track with vocals!!

Thanks for stopping by and happy December. Stay warm! - SO

No comments:

Post a Comment

Crowdfunder for the New CD!

  As it turns out, "Record Party" will come out on cd thanks to some generous donations! To assist with what's left to finance...